New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a non serious relationship for fun and friendship first.

I'm a single mum with two grown up children who live with me, I'm tall for a welsh girl and would like someone taller than me at least 6ft. I am looking for friendship first, someone to chat to at the end of the day but without the heavy pressure of a serious relationship. I enjoy music and reading, I don't go out much as I have no one to go out with, I would prefer a quiet night out rather than a loud nightclub. I would not consider having any more children, so if your looking to start a family I'm not the girl for you. I love animals and have several, and as they are part of the family you will need to love them too.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageWelsh
BuildA few extra pounds
Height178 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLegs
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Reptile, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, True blood
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Adult
Favorite moviesRumble fish, rocky horror picture show.
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Ambient, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsAnything from Rainbow to Bruno Mars.
Reading selectionFantasy, Science fiction
Favorite booksAnything by J.R Ward or Rachel Caine.
Idea of funA good laugh with friends or family.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Internet, Family, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Sleeping, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryI want to drive a really big truck or a tank.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifetake it one day at a time.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who gives as well as takes emotionally, Someone who will listen without sarcasm. Someone taller than me for a change. He would have to be honest above all else, deceit is a really ugly trait.
On the first dateMeet somewhere quiet so we can talk, coffee probably instead of a meal so if either of us wants to bail it wouldn't be too long in each others company, but if things go well, a nice meal for the second date to expand on the first. I'm shy at first but chatty when I'm comfortable.