New here? Sign Up Have an account?

this is all new to me so please have some cool with me i just want to see how. this all works i am not a shy person i am relly an outgoing and not shy

Female (46) looking for Male Swansea, United Kingdom

i am not working at the mo but am looking furuously for that job to suit me i have free time on my hands at the mo so i thought i would come on to this site to see if i can meet someone with spare time on their hand maybe we could hook up and have a bit fun i can accommodate i am a friendly kind of person and open yo suggestions

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageWelsh
BuildAverage
Height160 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureButt
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Bird
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titletell you later

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing dress-up, TV
Always wanted to trygoing on the orient express i like to also travel around britain

Views

ReligionOther

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerif his personality makes me tick then he will be the lucky one
On the first datei would like to meet up in a quiet pub and find out if we tick and see how it goes from there